Contact La Mesa Courier

La Mesa Courier
444 Camino del Rio South #102
San Diego, CA 92108
(619) 519-7775
info@sdcnn.com

PUBLISHER
David Mannis
(619) 961-1951
david@sdcnn.com

EDITOR
Jeff Clemetson
(619) 961-1969
jeff@sdcnn.com

CONTRIBUTING EDITORS
Sara Butler
(619) 961-1968
sara@sdcnn.com

Albert Fulcher
(619) 961-1960
albert@sdcnn.com

EDITORIAL ASSISTANT
Jess Winans
(619) 961-1952
jess@sdcnn.com

SALES ASSISTANT
Eric Diaz
(619) 961-1963
eric@sdcnn.com

DISTRIBUTION
David Mannis
(619) 961-1951
david@sdcnn.com

WEB & SOCIAL MEDIA
Sara Butler
(619) 961-1968
sara@sdcnn.com

Jess Winans
(619) 961-1952
jess@sdcnn.com

DIRECTOR OF SALES AND MARKETING
Mike Rosensteel
(619) 961-1958
mike@sdcnn.com

MARKETING MANAGER
Francisco Tamayo
(619) 272-1279
Marketing@sdcnn.com 

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES
Heather Fine (Mission Times Courier)
(619) 961-1957
heather@sdcnn.com

ADVERTISING CONSULTANT
Norma Bialas
(619) 961-1963
norma@sdcnn.com 

ACCOUNTING
Priscilla Umel-Martinez
(619) 961-1962
accounting@sdcnn.com

OPINIONS/LETTERS:

La Mesa Courier encourages
letters to the editor and guest editorials.
Please email submissions to jeff@sdcnn.com
and include your phone number and
address for verification. We reserve the right
to edit letters for brevity and accuracy. Letters
and guest editorials do not necessarily reflect
the views of the publisher or staff.

SUBMISSIONS/NEWS TIPS:

Send press releases, tips, photos or story ideas to
jeff@sdcnn.com. For breaking news and investigative
story ideas contact the editor by phone or email.

DISTRIBUTION:

La Mesa Courier is distributed
free the fourth Friday of every month.
COPYRIGHT 2018. All rights reserved.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.