Contact La Mesa Courier

La Mesa Courier
444 Camino del Rio South #102
San Diego, CA 92108
(619) 519-7775
info@sdcnn.com

PUBLISHER
David Mannis
(619) 961-1951
david@sdcnn.com

EDITOR
Jeff Clemetson
(619) 961-1969
jeff@sdcnn.com

CONTRIBUTING EDITORS
Sara Butler
(619) 961-1968
sara@sdcnn.com

Albert Fulcher
(619) 961-1960
albert@sdcnn.com

WEB & SOCIAL MEDIA
Sara Butler
Cassidy Klein
web@sdcnn.com

DIRECTOR OF SALES AND MARKETING
Mike Rosensteel
(619) 961-1958
mike@sdcnn.com

MARKETING MANAGER
Francisco Tamayo
m. (619) 272-1279
Marketing@sdcnn.com 

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES
Heather Fine (Mission Times Courier and La Mesa Courier)
(619) 961-1957
m. (951) 296-7794
heather@sdcnn.com

SALES ASSISTANTS
Eric Diaz
(619) 961-1963
eric@sdcnn.com

Erik Guerrero
production@sdcnn.com

ACCOUNTING
Priscilla Umel-Martinez
(619) 961-1962
accounting@sdcnn.com

DISTRIBUTION
David Mannis
(619) 961-1951
david@sdcnn.com

OPINIONS/LETTERS:

La Mesa Courier encourages
letters to the editor and guest editorials.
Please email submissions to jeff@sdcnn.com
and include your phone number and
address for verification. We reserve the right
to edit letters for brevity and accuracy. Letters
and guest editorials do not necessarily reflect
the views of the publisher or staff.

SUBMISSIONS/NEWS TIPS:

Send press releases, tips, photos or story ideas to
jeff@sdcnn.com. For breaking news and investigative
story ideas contact the editor by phone or email.

DISTRIBUTION:

La Mesa Courier is distributed
free the fourth Friday of every month.
COPYRIGHT 2019. All rights reserved.

Comments 1

  1. colleen ryan says:

    Looking for an obituary of a Michael D. Ryan from la mesa, CA. Not sure of date of death. Thinking late 80s early 90s. Father Leo Ryan. Mother Kathleen Ryan and brother Patrick Ryan. The latter two passed in 2007.If you could help me obtain the obituary I would appreciate it. Its not visible on Legacy.com because it’s older. Thank you for any assistance.
    Colleen Ryan odysseus_100@msn.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.